Departments and Staff

Library Departments

Department & (Floor) Phone (334) 229-
Administration (Dean) (2) 4106
Archives (2) 8561/4491
Circulation Desk (1) 4109
Computer Lab (5) 6968/5604
Curriculum Center (5) 4108/4817
Information Literacy (5) 1078/8689
Interlibrary Loan Office (1) 5108/8606
Media Center (5) 4729/6848
Media Center Admin Office (2) 5605
National Center Annex 4824/4876
Public Service Desk (4) 6827
Reference Desk (1) 4110
RCR - Research Consultation Room (1) 8565
Serials/Periodicals (3) 4111
Special Collections (1) 4112/6839
1st FL. Front desk 8567
Administration Guest Office 8568
5th FL. Computer Lab 6968/8572
Computer Systems Network Manager 8571/8574

Staff Listing

Name Phone (334) 229- Office Title / Email
Allen, Jermal 4117 541 A/V Manager / Lab Instructor | jallen@alasu.edu
Bakoyema, Fagdeba 8689 146 Information Literacy and Learning Assistance Coordinator | fbakoyema@alasu.edu
Barth, Taylor 4637 133 Access Services Humanities Librarian |tbarth@alasu.edu
Bowen, Evelyn 4106 224 Administrative Secretary | ebowen@alasu.edu
Boyd, Gwendolyn 4824 269 Staff Associate (National Center) | eleanorgboyd@alasu.edu
Broughton, Clarissa 4874 353 Serials Assistant | cbroughton@alasu.edu
Brown, Frederick 4729 573 Media Technician | fbrown@alasu.edu
Bryant, Derrick 6849 262 Special Collections Assistant | dbryant@alasu.edu
Burleson, Chermaine 8421 250 Digital Archivist Librarian | cburleson@alasu.edu
Calloway, Robert 6826 447 Circulation Assistant | rcalloway@alasu.edu
Caphart, Shalonda 5605 280 Senior Secretary | scaphart@alasu.edu
Curtis, Randy 5604 557 Microcomputer Systems Technician | rcurtis@alasu.edu
Daniel Carr, Charlotte 6835 539 Library Assistant for Graduate Programs (Health Sciences) | chdaniel@alasu.edu
Davis, Cedric 6998 228 Associate Director | cdavis@alasu.edu
Davis, Walter 6848 575 Media Technician | wdavis@alasu.edu
Dickerson, Marcus 6905 267 Cataloging Metadata Assistant | mdickerson@alasu.edu
Duvernay, Jina 8568 269 P.T. Staff Associate (National Center) | jduvernay@alasu.edu
Fisher, Jamaal 8320 324 Reference Librarian | jfisher@alasu.edu
Foulger, Neil 6890 137B e-Resources/Serials Services Librarian | nfoulger@alasu.edu
Foxhall, Edna 6821 353 Serials Assistant | efoxhall@alasu.edu
Franklin, Janice Dr. 4106 232 Dean | jfranklin@alasu.edu
Harvey, Linda 6839 263 Special Collections Librarian | lkharvey@alasu.edu
Hodge, Monica 8686 526 Science Librarian | Subject Specialist supporting the Depts of Biological & Physical Sciences, in the CoSM&T | mhodge@alasu.edu
Jenkins, Natasha 1078 543 Information Literacy Librarian | Liaison to the College of Visual & Performing Arts | njenkins@alasu.edu
Kadiyala, Madhu 4114   Acquisitions Librarian | mkadiyala@alasu.edu
Lang, Elvin 4102 251 P.T./Volunteer Library Assistant (Archives) | elang@alasu.edu
Martin, Denise 4112 153 P.T. Library Assistant (Special Collections) | dmartin@alasu.edu
Mi, Xiying 4115   Metadata/Cataloging Librarian | xmi@alasu.edu
Moore, Rosa 4108 560 P.T. Library Assistant (Curriculum) | rmoore@alasu.edu
Moten, Inga 1074 424 Health Sciences Librarian | Subject Specialist supporting the College of Health Sciences | imoten@alasu.edu
Oni, Amenze 8606 133 Assistant Circulation Librarian | aoni@alasu.edu
Pan, Min 4631 137 Cataloging Assistant | minpan@alasu.edu
Platt, Jessica 4662 425 Education Doctoral Librarian | Subject Specialist supporting the College of Education | jplatt@alasu.edu
Robinson, Howard Dr. 4491 255 Archivist | Liaison to the Dept of History & Political Science (CLASS) | hrobinson@alasu.edu
Singleton, Patricia 4641 276 Library Admin. Consultant | singleton@alasu.edu
Smith, Eugene 202-3928 128 ASU Campus Police Officer | esmith@alasu.edu
Smith, Rosie 224-0769 128 ASU Campus Security Officer | rgsmith@alasu.edu
Smith-Evans, Yolanda 4623 137 Acquisitions Assistant | yevans@alasu.edu
Taylor, Frazine 4102 251 P.T. Library Assistant (Archives) | fktaylor@alasu.edu
Taylor, Ricci 4817 561(a) Curriculum Materials Library Assistant | retaylor@alasu.edu
Thomas, Leena 4624 342 P.T. Library Assistant (Collection Development) | lthomas@alasu.edu
Townes, Mitzi 4591 137A Acquisitions, Collections, & Assessment Manager | mtownes@alasu.edu
Trawick, Jason 8561 254 Curriculum Materials Assistant | jtrawick@alasu.edu
Vasser, Timothy 8676 257 Associate Archivist | tvasser@alasu.edu
Walker, Dorothy 8568 269 Access Services Cultural Heritage Manager | dwalker@alasu.edu
Weatherly, Barbara 4854 National Center P.T. Staff Associate (National Center) | bweatherly@alasu.edu
Williams, Courtney 8311 525 Digitalization Technician | cwilliams@alasu.edu
Willis, Kevin 8691 171 Evening & Night Manager | kwillis@alasu.edu
Wilson, Kelly 6876 172 Collection Development Librarian |kwilson@alasu.edu
Wood, Minnie 4112 153 P.T. Library Assistant (Special Collections) | mwood@alasu.edu
Zhang, Jian 4749/4629 145/325 Coordinator of Public Services | jzhang@alasu.edu