Departments and Staff

Library Departments

Name
Phone (334)
Office
Title/Email
 
Bakoyema, Fagdeba
604-9124
146
Information Literacy and Learning Assistance Coordinator| fbakoyema@alasu.edu
Bowen, Evelyn
229-4106
224
Administrative Secretary | ebowen@alasu.edu
Broughton, Clarissa
604-9010
342
Serials Assistant | cbroughton@alasu.edu
Bryant, Derrick
604-8082
262
Special Collections Assistant | dbryant@alasu.edu
Calloway, Robert
604-8114/604-3310
137-I/447
Circulation Assistant | rcalloway@alasu.edu
Carter, Rosie
604-6633
128
ASU Campus Security Officer | rgsmith@alasu.edu
Curtis, Randy
604-9065
573
Microcomputer Systems Technician | rcurtis@alasu.edu
Daniel Carr, Charlotte
604-8004
443
Library Assistant for Graduate Programs (Health Sciences) | chdaniel@alasu.edu
Davis, Cedic
229-6998/8322
228/564
Associate Director | cdavis@alasu.edu
Davis, Walter
604-9012
575
Media Technician | wdavis@alasu.edu
Dudley, Ericka
604-8077
133
Access Services/Humanities Librarian
Eaton, Ashley
604- 8045
324
Acquisitions Librarian | aeaston@alasu.edu
Foulger, Neil
604-9091
137-B
Electronic Resources/Serials Services Liberarian | Liason to Depts of Music & History and Political Science | nfoulger@alasu.edu
Foxhall, Edna
604-8025
137- F
Cataloging Metadata Librarian | Liaison to Health Information Management in the COHS efoxhall@alasu.edu
Franklin, Janice Dr.
229-4106
232
Dean | jfranklin@alasu.edu
Hardy, Anneshia
604- 9119
273
Instructional Technologist | ahardy@alasu.edu
Harris, Yvette
604-9067
326
Staff Associate | yharris@alasu.edu
Hodge, Monica Dr.
604-8086
325
Science Reference Librarian | Subject specialist supporting the Depts of Biological and Physical Science in the CoCM&T | mhodge@alasu.edu
Jackson, Vontaysha
604-8087
249
Metadata Assistant
Jenkins, Natasha
604-8084
172
Information Literacy Librarian | Liason to the CVPA and CLASS | njenkins@alasu.edu
Kouaho, Yannick
604-8104
263
Digitization Technician | nkouaho@alasu.edu
Moore, Rosa
229-4108
560
P.T. Library Assistant (Curriculum) | rmoore@alasu.edu
Moten, Inga
604-8007
424/543
Health Sciences Librarian | Subject Specialist supporting the College of Health Sciences | imoten@alasu.edu
Pan, Min
604-8027
137-G
Cataloging Assistant | minpan@alasu.edu
Platt, Jessica
604-9057
425
Education Doctoral Librarian | Subject Specialist supporting the College of Education | jplatt@alasu.edu
Randolph, Joy
229-4824
267
Staff Associate | jrandolph@alasu.edu
Robinson, Howard Dr.
229-4491
255
University Archivist |hrobinson@alasu.edu
Singleton, Patricia
604-9097
276
Library Admin. Consultant | singleton@alasu.edu
Smith, Eugene
604-6633
128
ASU Campus Police Officer | esmith@alasu.edu
Smith, Renardo
604-8044
573
Media Technician | rdsmith@alasu.edu
Smith-Evans, Yolanda
604-8002
137-E
Acquisitions Assitant | yevans@alasu.edu
Sterns, Raegan
604-9122/604-9092
155/257
Associate Archivist
Tate, Chalanna
604-8001
342-A
Serials Assistant | ctate@alasu.edu
Taylor, Frazine
604-9075
251
P.T. Library Assistant (Archives) | fktaylor@alasu.edu
Taylor, Ricci
604-8046
561-A
Curriculum Materials Library Assistant| retaylor@alasu.edu
Trawick, Jason
604-9121
250
Cirriculum Materials Assistant | jtrawick@alasu.edu
Whaley, Pambanisha
604-8088/
137A/134
Collections, Assessment and Resource Management Coordinator | pwhaley@alasu.edu
Weatherly, Barbara
229-4854
National Center
P.T Staff Associate ( National Center) | bweatherly@alasu.edu
Willis, Kevin
604-8085
171
Evening & Night Manager
Williams, Destiny
229-6888
268
Access Services/Cultural Heritage Manager | dwilliams@alasu.edu
Zhang, Jian
229-4749
159
Coordinator of Public Services | jzhang@alasu.edu
4th Floor Information Desk
229-5623
 
4th Floor Information Desk
5th Floor Information Desk
604-8026
 
5th Floor Information Desk